Events Calendar

Results Found: 102 View Full Calendar
Saturday May 25, 2019 - Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Festival supporting our Comal County Sheriff K-9 Unit featuring live music from Two Tons of Steel, craft beer tastings, food trucks for you and your dog. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Pints N Pups for Comal County Sheriff K9 Unit with craft beer and Two Tons of Steel on June 1, 2019. Live music, beer, and dogs at Mystic Quarry in Canyon Lake. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 - Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Friday Jun 7, 2019 - Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Whitewater concert ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday
Monday Jun 17, 2019 - Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Free, music, kid friendly ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Friday Jun 28, 2019
Science, Summer Program, Youth Program, Outdoor Education ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 1, 2019 - Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jul 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Friday Jul 12, 2019 - Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 - Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
Free Wednesday & Thursday Night Karaoke with Big Boy Entertainment ... read more
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Free Wednesday & Thursday Night Karaoke with Big Boy Entertainment ... read more
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
Free Wednesday & Thursday Night Karaoke with Big Boy Entertainment ... read more
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
Free Wednesday & Thursday Night Karaoke with Big Boy Entertainment ... read more
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations

Printed courtesy of https://www.canyonlakechamber.com/ – Contact the Canyon Lake Area Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center for more information.
3934 FM 2673, Canyon Lake, TX 78133 – (830) 964-2223 – info@canyonlakechamber.com